Fantasy Malazan Book of the Fallen Steven Erikson

Thảo luận trong 'Sách tiếng nước ngoài' bắt đầu bởi nnkhoi, 28/5/21.

  1. nnkhoi

    nnkhoi Lớp 1

    The Complete Malazan Book of the Fallen


    All ten volumes of New York Times bestselling author Steven Erikson’s epic fantasy series featuring vast legions of gods, mages, humans, and dragons battling for destiny of the Malazan Empire are collected together in one e-Book bundle.
    In this epic fantasy series, Erikson draws on his twenty years of experience as an anthropologist and archaeologist, as well as his expert storytelling skills. The Complete Malazan Book of the Fallen includes:

    • Gardens of the Moon
    • Deadhouse Gates
    • Memories of Ice
    • House of Chains
    • Midnight Tides
    • The Bonehunters
    • Reaper's Gale
    • Toll the Hounds
    • Dust of Dreams
    • The Crippled God
    If you are a fan of dark fantasy, you definitely should give this series a chance.

    Download link:
    Vui lòng đăng nhập hoặc đăng ký để xem link

    Other resources:
: Fantasy

Chia sẻ trang này