Classics The Bram Stoker Collection

Thảo luận trong 'Sách tiếng nước ngoài' bắt đầu bởi silence00, 11/2/16.

  1. silence00

    silence00 Sinh viên năm II

    Acheron Press Collections provide history's greatest authors' collected works in a convenient collection complete with a linked table of contents. Acheron Press' goal is to provide the most complete, and most easy to read collections in the marketplace.

    The Bram Stoker Collection includes the following:

    1. A Star Trap
    2. Coggins's Property
    3. Dracula
    4. Dracula's Guest
    5. How 7 Went Mad
    6. In the Valley of the Shadow
    7. Lies and Lillies
    8. The Burial of the Rats
    9. The Castle of the King
    10. The Chain of Destiny
    11. The Crystal Cup
    12. The Dualists
    13. The Fate of Fenella
    14. The Invisible Giant
    15. The Jewel of Seven Stars
    16. The Lady of the Shroud
    17. The Lair of the White Worm
    18. The Man
    19. The Occasion
    20. The Red Stockade
    21. The Rose Prince
    22. The Seer
    23. The Shadow Builder
    24. The Watter's Mou'
    25. The Wondrous Child
    26. Under the Sunset

    Các file đính kèm:

    minhp, pthanhhoa and nistelrooy47 like this.

Chia sẻ trang này